Events Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, September 01, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Downtown!

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 11, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 "Field of Heroes"

08:00 AM thru Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00 PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Fall Member Lunch

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Health & Safety Expo

12:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Relay For Life of Cleburne County

06:00 PM thru Saturday, September 16, 2017 6:00 AM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Anytime Fitness - Ribbon Cutting

12:15 PM thru 12:30 PM

ASU 90th Anniversary Celebration

07:00 PM thru Thursday, November 09, 2017 2:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Free Leg Vein Screening Event

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 29, 2017 (2 Events)

The Frightening Haunted House

07:30 PM thru Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:00 AM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Regional Health and Wellness Fair

08:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, October 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Scarecrow Stroll Downtown!

10:00 AM thru Friday, October 20, 2017 6:00 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

15th Annual Business Expo

11:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Fifth Annual Paws at the Beach

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Ozark Trail Festival

10:00 AM thru Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:00 PM

Chamber Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Advertisements

advertisement advertisement
<