Events Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

131st Annual Old Soldiers Reunion

10:00 AM thru Saturday, August 04, 2018 6:00 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

The Other Side, A Local Mission - BBQ for Labor Day Weekend

05:13 PM thru Friday, August 31, 2018 11:00 AM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Cleburne County Fair & Livestock Show

10:00 AM thru Saturday, September 08, 2018 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber 101

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Health & Safety Expo

12:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Sunday, September 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Josh Wilson Concert

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Rummage Sale & Silent Auction, Blessing of the Animals

08:00 AM thru Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Advertisement

advertisement advertisement advertisement