Chamber Board Elects Officers
Heber Springs, AR
01/18/2017 02:42 PM

During the annual Board Retreat  on February 17th at Lindsey's Resort, the Heber Springs Area Chamber of Commerce board of directors elected their 2017 officers. The slate of officers are; Brett Graham, President, Cathey Cox, Vice-President, Todd Brown,Treasurer and Debbie Thompson, Secretary.  Each officer will serve a one year term. 

The Board also approved the 2017 program of work for the Chamber which includes an updated and more robust Ambassador program, a new Chamber web site that will be mobile friendly and member focused training to assist Chamber members with learning how to use all the benefits of their Chamber membership. 



Julie Murray
501-362-2444 x11
Powered By CC-Assist.NET